top of page
  • Writer's picturegambmcafvierijiser

New! Hellgate London X64 Dx9 Trainer Download 1 Glyngar







The trainer may not work with your version of . However, its not like the game will not play, it just will not provide you with gameplay - this is why it's a trainer and not a mod. Hellgate is still great even if you don't own it.Q: How to update the maximum value of a column with the average of the last 5 value? I have a table col1 col2 x 3 x 4 x 5 y 4 y 3 z 1 z 5 z 2 z 3 I want to update the maximum value in col2 to be the average of the last 5 values of col2. I tried this code: UPDATE table1 SET maxvalue=AVG(table1.col2) FROM ( SELECT col2, MAX(col2) maxvalue FROM table1 GROUP BY col2 ) Table1 WHERE table1.col1=1 But it doesn't work. What should I do? A: you could use an derived table: UPDATE t SET t.maxvalue = (SELECT AVG(col2) FROM t AS t2 WHERE t.col1 = t2.col1 ORDER BY col2 DESC LIMIT 5) Q: Get a full path to a file using I have a bunch of images located in various places in my filesystem and I want to extract the full path to each image. Using something like file:///C:/


Related links:

0 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page